Sonrisa CDs

Sonrisa - A Taste of Latin

1. She Said
2. Dance with Me
3. Son de la Loma
4. Eternal Flame
5. Flamenco Interlude
6. Promised Land
7. Besame Mucho
8. Fire
9. Love Will Be

Bonus Tracks:
10. No Excuse is Good Enough
11. Feed Me
12. La Vida es Mia
Available to buy now £10 + £1 p&p
Buy Online | Print an Order Form
New CD Now Available

A Taste of Latin CD cover
"A Taste of Latin"

Join our Mailing List

BBC Introducing with Tom Robinson on 6music